Wednesday, November 16, 2011

biO-mech pheliX





brushing up in R2...random concept...
made up from zspheres..
nd it was fun doing the hard surfacing!!! :) :)

Thursday, October 27, 2011

ShowReel 2011

video
a Showcase of my newly done 3d characters and sculpts .....
Hope U guys like it :) :) :) !!!

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

the SHURIKEN Warrior





Finished this Character Recently...a deadly Shuriken Warrior.. Maya-Zbrush-Photoshop .... :) :) will pose it and Update ;) :)

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Lucipher .. the fallen Angel ...





another design digitalized :) :) ...this is Lucipher the fallen Angel.... all done in zbrush.. basic was done with zspheres :) ...

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

the DUKE







finished this Character recently!!..base was constructed in Maya...rest was done in zBrush!!

Saturday, June 11, 2011

TIME-Pass


just for fun and practice.....bt really got INSPIRED from Frank Miller's Prophet !!!!

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Baium....the Cursed King.




aaahh finished atlast!!concept was from FreakyGaming.... then detailed it with my designs....hope u like it ;) ..
this is Baium a character from the game Lineage II ...

Sunday, June 5, 2011

John Constantine..a quicksculpt



a speed sculpt ..less than a hour...my favorite character from a Graphic Novel...John Constantine